Текст песни группы 2 Live Crew -"Strip Club"

][ Песни.Точ.Ка -Все Тексты Всех Песен Всех Авторов ][

На этом сайте мы хотим собрать Все Тексты Всех Песен Всех Авторов
Звучит громко, но мы постараемся. Тексты песен, в основном, собраны посетителями сайта, из открытых источников, и мы никак не претендуем на их авторство. По возможноти, мы обязательно укажем ссылку на сайт Авторов. Если мы, по каким-либо причинам этого не сделали, и Вы являетесь автором той или иной песни, Вы всегда можете написать нам, и мы добавим ссылку на ваш сайт, либо, если Вы Автор, и не желаете, чтобы тексты ваших произведений были в нашем каталоге, - сообщите нам, и мы удалим их из каталога.

Все Авторы:

2 HDB Straight Edge Partie
2 Live Crew:
2 unlimited
3 Doors Down
4 non blondes
4 Strings
10,000 Maniacs
Ace of base
Bob Dylan
Depeche Mode
Eric Clapton
Fatboy Slim
Julio Iglesias
Los Lobos
Marilyn Manson
Pink Floyd
Robert Johnson
Rolling Stones
Ry Cooder
The Beatles
The Cardigans
The Doors
The Rasmus
Whitney Houston
Zappa Frank
ZZ Top

Все песни группы 2 Live Crew

Текст песни 2 Live Is
Текст песни 2 Live Is Here
Текст песни 2 Live Par
Текст песни 2 Live Party
Текст песни A Fuck Is
Текст песни A Fuck Is A Fuck
Текст песни Baby Baby
Текст песни Baby Baby Please (Just A Little More Head)
Текст песни Bad Ass Bi
Текст песни Bad Ass Bitch
Текст песни Banned In
Текст песни Banned In The U.S.A.
Текст песни Be My Priv
Текст песни Be My Private Dancer
Текст песни Bill So Ho
Текст песни Bill So Horny
Текст песни Boys With
Текст песни Boys With Da Bass
Текст песни Break It O
Текст песни Break It On Down
Текст песни Bulldagger
Текст песни Bulldagger Stole My Bitch
Текст песни C"mon
Текст песни C"mon Babe
Текст песни Dirty Nurs
Текст песни Dirty Nursery Rhymes
Текст песни Do The Bar
Текст песни Do The Bart
Текст песни Do The Dam
Текст песни Do The Damn Thing
Текст песни Doo Wah Di
Текст песни Doo Wah Diddy
Текст песни Drop The B
Текст песни Drop The Bomb
Текст песни Face Down
Текст песни Face Down Ass Up
Текст песни Feel Alrig
Текст песни Feel Alright Y"all
Текст песни Freaky Beh
Текст песни Freaky Behavior
Текст песни Get Loose
Текст песни Get Loose Now
Текст песни Ghetto Bas
Текст песни Ghetto Bass Ii
Текст песни Hangin&quo
Текст песни Hangin" out
Текст песни Here I Com
Текст песни Here I Come
Текст песни Hoochie Ma
Текст песни Hoochie Mama
Текст песни I Can"
Текст песни I Can"t Go For That
Текст песни If You Bel
Текст песни If You Believe In Having Sex
Текст песни It"s
Текст песни It"s Christmas
Текст песни Living In
Текст песни Living In America
Текст песни Man, not A
Текст песни Man, not A Myth
Текст песни Me So Horn
Текст песни Me So Horny
Текст песни Move Somet
Текст песни Move Somethin"
Текст песни My Seven B
Текст песни My Seven Bizzos
Текст песни One And On
Текст песни One And One
Текст песни P A N (Pus
Текст песни P A N (Pussy Ass Nigga)
Текст песни Pop That P
Текст песни Pop That Pussy
Текст песни Pretty Wom
Текст песни Pretty Woman
Текст песни Psk "
Текст песни Psk "95( )
Текст песни Put Her In
Текст песни Put Her In The Buck
Текст песни Revelation
Текст песни S And M
Текст песни Savage In
Текст песни Savage In The Sack
Текст песни Shake A Li
Текст песни Shake A Lil" somethin"
Текст песни Skeeta Man
Текст песни So Funky
Текст песни Some Hot H
Текст песни Some Hot Head
Текст песни Strip Club
Текст песни Table Danc
Текст песни Table Dance
Текст песни The Fuck S
Текст песни The Fuck Shop
Текст песни The Real O
Текст песни The Real One
Текст песни The Splak
Текст песни The Splak Shop
Текст песни This Is To
Текст песни This Is To Luke From The Posse
Текст песни Ugly As Fu
Текст песни Ugly As Fuck
Текст песни We Like To
Текст песни We Like To Chill
Текст песни We Want So
Текст песни We Want Some Pussy
Текст песни When We Ge
Текст песни When We Get Them Hoes
Текст песни Who"s
Текст песни Who"s Fuckin" who
Текст песни With Your
Текст песни With Your Badself
Текст песни Word Ii
Текст песни Yakety Yak
Текст песни You Got La
Текст песни You Got Larceny

Текст песни группы 2 Live Crew -"Strip Club"

Luke (in front of an audience): 
As you know, we are now in the strip club, in ... Magic City. 
{beeper goes off} 
Ohh - somebody"s beeper goin" - yo, oh hey hey hey, hold on. 
Yeah, that"s the one by me, yo. Yeah. {the beat starts} 
They just don"t know, I"m in the strip club tonight. 
I ain"t seen all o" y"all comin" in the strip club, 
lookin" at all this pussy, me and the boys, me and 2 Live Crew, 
Brother Marquis, Mr.Mixx, uhh, Fresh - Fresh Kid Ice. 
You know we at Magic City Lounge, ladies and gentlemen; 
if y"all don"t know where it"s located, it"s in Atlanta. 

Verse 1: Fresh Kid Ice 
The strip club is the place to hang 
Just watchin" all the bitches just throwin" that thang 
In a smoke-filled room, filled with noise 
On a special night just for the boys 
I"ll be sittin" at a table, just sippin" on a drink, 
While the bitch is on stage, showin" the pink 
Oh, what a sight to see! 
It looked like the pussy just winked at me 
They"ll do anything for a tip 
Like table-top dance, or even grab your dick 
With my money in hand, lookin" for fun 
Look out, man, "cause here she comes! 

Hey, hey, hey, hey, y"all wanna get them four girls over there? Them four 
FINE mu"fuckers, the one over there makin" her pussy jump and shit? Two 
pussies in one? Aaight. Y"all - y"all repeat after me ... 
Bring that pussy over here, heeeere! 
[Bring that pussy over here, heeeere!] 

Verse 2: Brother Marquis 
Chillin" late night, I was drunk as fuck 
A nigga bored as hell, so I hit the club 
Gave a bitch five for a table-top dance 
She took off her g-string and shook her ass 
Baby, all that? You got to work harder! 
Do some backflips to make me harder! 
So I called the waitress, gimme a drink! 
And by that time, a nigga start" to think 
If that bitch in here swallows bottle tops, 
I know she could make me hard as a rock 
So shake ya booty, girl, smack the devil and raise the flag 
And let Marquis bless and watch that ass! 

Damn, Mixx, get yo" face out that pussy! Hey, Marquis, what you 
doin", man? 
You not supposed to be doin" that! Know you got pussy like that 
there! Hold 
on, hold on, man, hold on, we got - y"all really with us now, 
okay, let"s say it! 
Bring that pussy over here, heeeere! Fellas say it! 
[Bring that pussy over here, heeeere!] Ohh shiit!! 

Verse 3: Fresh Kid Ice 
She danced on the table, I poured with sweat 
Put my hand in my pocket, pulled out a bet 
She laid on the table, then opened her thighs - 
No hairs on the pussy, which made my dick rise 
She went crazy, and I got loose 
Gave her a 20 and the pussy juiced 
It"s the boys" night out, and we"re lookin" for fun 
Look out, man, "cause here she comes! 

Hold on, hold on, hold on, Chris, you gave her a 20? You buyin" 
pussy, man. 
That"s against the law. You know we got locked up one time already. Hey, 
hey, hey, don"t buy no pussy. Okay, fellas, y"all ready to get 
some new hoes? 
Let"s go! Everybody say 
Bring that pussy over here, heeeere! 
[Bring that pussy over here, heeeere!] 
Leeme hear ya say bring that pussy over here, heeeere! 
[Bring that pussy over here, heeeere!] 
Now that we done got all the pussy, now y"all know, we gotta take some of 
these hoes home, "cause uh, this hotel gets a little lonely, and we needs 
to fuck!

][ Песни.Точ.Ка -Все Тексты Всех Песен Всех Авторов ][


   *** Поделиться этой страничкой в социальных сетях:
Powered by GPF 2013.