Текст песни группы 2 Live Crew -"A Fuck Is"

][ Песни.Точ.Ка -Все Тексты Всех Песен Всех Авторов ][

На этом сайте мы хотим собрать Все Тексты Всех Песен Всех Авторов
Звучит громко, но мы постараемся. Тексты песен, в основном, собраны посетителями сайта, из открытых источников, и мы никак не претендуем на их авторство. По возможноти, мы обязательно укажем ссылку на сайт Авторов. Если мы, по каким-либо причинам этого не сделали, и Вы являетесь автором той или иной песни, Вы всегда можете написать нам, и мы добавим ссылку на ваш сайт, либо, если Вы Автор, и не желаете, чтобы тексты ваших произведений были в нашем каталоге, - сообщите нам, и мы удалим их из каталога.

Все Авторы:

2 HDB Straight Edge Partie
2 Live Crew:
2 unlimited
3 Doors Down
4 non blondes
4 Strings
10,000 Maniacs
Ace of base
Bob Dylan
Depeche Mode
Eric Clapton
Fatboy Slim
Julio Iglesias
Los Lobos
Marilyn Manson
Pink Floyd
Robert Johnson
Rolling Stones
Ry Cooder
The Beatles
The Cardigans
The Doors
The Rasmus
Whitney Houston
Zappa Frank
ZZ Top

Все песни группы 2 Live Crew

Текст песни 2 Live Is
Текст песни 2 Live Is Here
Текст песни 2 Live Par
Текст песни 2 Live Party
Текст песни A Fuck Is
Текст песни A Fuck Is A Fuck
Текст песни Baby Baby
Текст песни Baby Baby Please (Just A Little More Head)
Текст песни Bad Ass Bi
Текст песни Bad Ass Bitch
Текст песни Banned In
Текст песни Banned In The U.S.A.
Текст песни Be My Priv
Текст песни Be My Private Dancer
Текст песни Bill So Ho
Текст песни Bill So Horny
Текст песни Boys With
Текст песни Boys With Da Bass
Текст песни Break It O
Текст песни Break It On Down
Текст песни Bulldagger
Текст песни Bulldagger Stole My Bitch
Текст песни C"mon
Текст песни C"mon Babe
Текст песни Dirty Nurs
Текст песни Dirty Nursery Rhymes
Текст песни Do The Bar
Текст песни Do The Bart
Текст песни Do The Dam
Текст песни Do The Damn Thing
Текст песни Doo Wah Di
Текст песни Doo Wah Diddy
Текст песни Drop The B
Текст песни Drop The Bomb
Текст песни Face Down
Текст песни Face Down Ass Up
Текст песни Feel Alrig
Текст песни Feel Alright Y"all
Текст песни Freaky Beh
Текст песни Freaky Behavior
Текст песни Get Loose
Текст песни Get Loose Now
Текст песни Ghetto Bas
Текст песни Ghetto Bass Ii
Текст песни Hangin&quo
Текст песни Hangin" out
Текст песни Here I Com
Текст песни Here I Come
Текст песни Hoochie Ma
Текст песни Hoochie Mama
Текст песни I Can"
Текст песни I Can"t Go For That
Текст песни If You Bel
Текст песни If You Believe In Having Sex
Текст песни It"s
Текст песни It"s Christmas
Текст песни Living In
Текст песни Living In America
Текст песни Man, not A
Текст песни Man, not A Myth
Текст песни Me So Horn
Текст песни Me So Horny
Текст песни Move Somet
Текст песни Move Somethin"
Текст песни My Seven B
Текст песни My Seven Bizzos
Текст песни One And On
Текст песни One And One
Текст песни P A N (Pus
Текст песни P A N (Pussy Ass Nigga)
Текст песни Pop That P
Текст песни Pop That Pussy
Текст песни Pretty Wom
Текст песни Pretty Woman
Текст песни Psk "
Текст песни Psk "95( )
Текст песни Put Her In
Текст песни Put Her In The Buck
Текст песни Revelation
Текст песни S And M
Текст песни Savage In
Текст песни Savage In The Sack
Текст песни Shake A Li
Текст песни Shake A Lil" somethin"
Текст песни Skeeta Man
Текст песни So Funky
Текст песни Some Hot H
Текст песни Some Hot Head
Текст песни Strip Club
Текст песни Table Danc
Текст песни Table Dance
Текст песни The Fuck S
Текст песни The Fuck Shop
Текст песни The Real O
Текст песни The Real One
Текст песни The Splak
Текст песни The Splak Shop
Текст песни This Is To
Текст песни This Is To Luke From The Posse
Текст песни Ugly As Fu
Текст песни Ugly As Fuck
Текст песни We Like To
Текст песни We Like To Chill
Текст песни We Want So
Текст песни We Want Some Pussy
Текст песни When We Ge
Текст песни When We Get Them Hoes
Текст песни Who"s
Текст песни Who"s Fuckin" who
Текст песни With Your
Текст песни With Your Badself
Текст песни Word Ii
Текст песни Yakety Yak
Текст песни You Got La
Текст песни You Got Larceny

Текст песни группы 2 Live Crew -"A Fuck Is"

( ) = Mixx"s lines during verses 

Intro: Mr. Mixx 
YEAH NIGGA! 2 motherfuckin" Live is back in this raggedy motherfucker, 
you know what I"m sayin"! We are the undisputed originators of this X- 
rated rap game, you know what I"m sayin"! I got my man Kid Ice to my 
right, I got Marquis to my left, I got Luke over her to the side, you know 
what I"m sayin"? Hey, yo, man, hey, kick that shit! 

Verse 1: Fresh Kid Ice 
Bitches on the dick "cause of who I am (Yeah!) 
The Fresh Kid Ice, the Chinaman 
Movin" from the bottom straight to the top (Fool!) 
And I"m out for mine just to get one nut (Yeah.) 
Splackin" every day, always wearin" the glove 
A bitch must be stupid to fall in love (Ha!) 
"Cause the Kid love pussy, and nothin" but the pussy (Yeah!) 
So bitch, if you want to fuck with me, 
Take a number (Fool!) and don"t keep fronitn" 
I got plenty many bitches to Move Somethin" (Yeah!) 
I gots no time for silly games 
Only real bitches, not sorry lames (Ha ha!) 
So it"s up to you, either hang on or stroll on! 
(My man ain"t got no time for no motherfuckin" woman!) 
If that"s what you want, you"re shit out of luck 
I"m out for the pussy "cause a fuck is a fuck! (Fool!) 

Chorus (3x): Mr. Mixx 
A fuck is a fuck, NIGGA! 
A fuck is a fuck, HOE! 

(A fuck is a fuck, NIGGA! Yo, Marquis, kick that shit!) 

Verse 2: Brother Marquis 
F-U-C-K-I-N-G, (Yeah!) I"m fuckin" you and you"re suckin" me 
Fuck relationships; motherfuck love (Ha ha!) 
"Cause makin" money is all I"m thinkin" of (True!) 
And when the bitches see me they start to holler, 
"Marquis want some head and $500?" (Ha ha ...) 
"Cause I"m a three-piece nigga, bitch, I don"t play 
I want the pussy, the pay and a place to stay! (Fool!) 
And the head, booty and cock, well, that"s mandantory (Yeah!) 
BITCH, gimme mine as I complete the story 
There are plenty of bitches out in the street (Yeah.) 
And you"ll fuck another if you don"t fuck me (True dat!) 
One I go fishin", I"m on a mission (Yeah!) 
And when I hook "em, you know I overlook "em (Ha ha!) 
Had plans goin" subtle and you"re shit out of luck (Yeah!) 
A head for a head and a fuck for a fuck 


(A fuck is a fuck, NIGGA! Yo, Kid Ice, kick that shit!) 

Verse 3: 
[FKI] Bitches know what"s up "bout the one-night stand (Yeah!) 
Make a nigga wait with his dick in his hand 
But (True.) they wanna fuck just like we do (Right.) 
So hoe, stop frontin", drop your draws, let"s screw! 
You wanna be a hoe, so act like one 
Just open your legs and let the Ice-man cum (Ha ha ...) 
Put your legs up high, straight to the buck (Yeah!) 
Like I said before, a fuck is a fuck! 
[BM] Some girls do and some girls don"t (True.) 
Some girls will and some girls won"t (Yeah.) 
Some girls fuck and some girls cry (Yeah.) 
Some girls suck and some girls lie 
Triflin" hoes, it"s you I salute (Yeah!) 
"Cause a bitch is gonna fuck who she wants to (True dat!) 
And if you"re lookin" for love, you"re outta place 
"Cause you"ll only get a fuck and some nut in your face! (Yeah!) 


(A fuck is a fuck, NIGGA! Yo, break this shit down, my nigga!) 

Now, the example of a fuck is just a fuck. But let it be known that it"s 
onlya fuck. See, some of y"all niggas get caught up in ... fuckin" 
a woman, 
and thinkin" that"s your woman, when it"s just a fuck. And some of y"all 
ladies just get caught up with men, when they might be somebody else"s 
men ... that"s just a fuck! So a fuck is just a fuck! 

Outro: Mr. Mixx 
So there you have it, you know what I"m sayin"! 2 Live is back in this 
motherfucker, you know what I"m sayin"! We goin" for motherfuckin" 
Number five on the motherfuckin" wall, fool! We are the originators, 
you know what I"m sayin"! Can"t nobody fuck with us in this X-rated 
rap game, and anybody that tries that fuck shit, know what"s up for 

][ Песни.Точ.Ка -Все Тексты Всех Песен Всех Авторов ][


   *** Поделиться этой страничкой в социальных сетях:
Powered by GPF 2013.